On iOS – Yes, the credential is still stored in the keychain and can be used again if the app is re-installed. If you want to remove the credentials then the api method unregisterDevice needs to be called. See the RapID programmers guide for more detail.
On Android – From SDK version 3.1 upwards, the RapID credentials will be removed from the device when the app is uninstalled.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
The forum ‘RapID Knowledge base’ is closed to new topics and replies.